Serving the people of Fowlmere

Your Parish Councillors

Fowlmere Parish Council covers the civil parish of Fowlmere. A Full Council will have nine members who are re-elected every 4 years.

We occasionally have casual vacancies for Parish Councillors and these will be advertised.

In May 2026 the whole Parish Council will be re-elected alongside the District Council Elections. A ballot will only take place if there are more nominations than positions available. In 2022 we had 15 nominations for our 9 positions and our election had an impressive turnout of 67.26%

For more information please see the election information page on the South Cambridgeshire District Council web site or contact us.

Each Councillor's register of interests can be seen on each Councillor page below.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

South Cambridgeshire District Council

District Councillor James Hobro

Cambridgeshire County Council

County Councillor Peter McDonald

Member of Parliament
South Cambridgeshire Constituency

Last updated: Tue, 20 Sep 2022 19:27